Chartered Surveyors, Estate Agents, Property Consultants

Ratings & reviews

(605 reviews)

Submit a review


Thorough, kind and professional throughout

All staff at Sudbury were thorough, kind and professional throughout. Excellent service.

By Mrs B (Seller) on the 5th October 2017 (Sudbury branch)

The most helpful and professional company we've ever dealt with

Fenn Wright couldn't have tried harder to make the simultaneous buying and selling of houses run any smoother. They ensured we attained the house of our dreams.

By Ms L (Buyer) on the 5th October 2017 (Sudbury branch)

Considerate and kind

I thank you all for making this sale so stress free. I have sold many properties over the years and never have I been shown the consideration and kindness that you have all given. I thank you for making this sale so easy. Many thanks.

By Mr R (Seller) on the 5th October 2017 (Sudbury branch)

Very positive experience

We had a very positive experience with Fenn Wright. They were nothing but helpful in the purchase of our first home.

By Mr & Mrs S (Buyer) on the 5th October 2017 (Sudbury branch)

Sold our house in 2 days!

Neil and all the staff at Sudbury are all excellent people. Sold our house within 2 days!

By Mr & Mrs W (Seller) on the 5th October 2017 (Sudbury branch)

Excellent

Excellent team, particularly Jessica Stanhope and Tracy Wigen as they took time to talk and listen to us. Great support throughout the process, very impressed.

By Mr R (Seller) on the 5th October 2017 (Sudbury branch)

Sudbury

Very polite, quick, on the ball and did most of the leg work.

By Mr R & Miss B (Buyer) on the 5th October 2017 (Sudbury branch)

Nothing has been too much trouble

We have used Sam and his team before. Our chain has been very complicated. The team have been brilliant, nothing has been too much trouble. Their efficiency has pulled this sale together as we reach completion. Well done!

By Mr & Mrs E (Seller) on the 5th October 2017 (Sudbury branch)
By Mr & Mrs O (Seller) on the 5th October 2017 (Colchester branch)
By Mr R (Seller) on the 5th October 2017 (Colchester branch)
«1 2 3 4 5  ... »

Website by Itineris