Chartered Surveyors, Estate Agents, Property Consultants

Ratings & reviews

(509 reviews)

Submit a review


Easy and Smooth Purchase

We have been kept up to date with every movement of the buying process. If we called the Ipswich branch for anything, we were met with a friendly voice and a person willing to assist. Top marks!

By Mr and Mrs S (Buyer) on the 18th May 2017 (Ipswich branch)

Professional Approach

Contact was polite and professional at all times from initial phone call through to completion. Although the purchase was not straight forward.

Briege and David acted professionally in their communication with us and we felt fully included at all times.

By Mr and Mrs D (Buyer) on the 18th May 2017 (Witham branch)

Selling & Purchasing Through Fenn Wright

Both David Nesmith (Witham), Kevin and Kirsty (Colchester) went above and beyond to ensure the sale and purchase of our property. We cannot thank you enough! If it wasn't for these employees we would not be in the position we are in now!

By Mr and Mrs R (Seller) on the 12th May 2017 (Witham branch)

Ipswich Purchase

Kept up to date with every stage of the purchase process, even kept in touch with my solicitor and sped him up in his progress. Very good service and professionalism.

By Mr F (Buyer) on the 12th May 2017 (Ipswich branch)

Bradfield Purchase

We were disappointed that we were too late making an offer for the property as someone else had and it had been accepted.
We were very happy that our details and interest had been kept on file and Tony contacted us immediately when the sale fell through. Well done and thank you.

By Mr and Mrs S (Buyer) on the 8th May 2017 (Manningtree branch)

Exceptional Service

Exceptional service from start to finish by Julie-Ann. Thank you

By Mr and Mrs R (Buyer) on the 8th May 2017 (Colchester branch)

Lexden Sale

Excellent service throughout, from the photography through to completion.

By Mr and Mrs B (Seller) on the 8th May 2017 (Stanway branch)

Stratford St Mary Purchase

A good service from start to finish

By Mr and Mrs R (Buyer) on the 8th May 2017 (Colchester branch)

Sudbury Sale

Many thanks to Sam and the team.

By Mr T (Seller) on the 8th May 2017 (Sudbury branch)

Feering Sale

Great service, great value, Amy was lovely! Thank you

By Mr and Mrs R (Seller) on the 8th May 2017 (Witham branch)
«1 2 3 4 5  ... »

Website by Itineris