Chartered Surveyors, Estate Agents, Property Consultants

Ratings & reviews

(543 reviews)

Submit a review


Ipswich Sale

Many thanks for a seamless and professional process.

By Mr F (Seller) on the 14th July 2017 (Ipswich branch)

Hadleigh Sale

We got the best advice. Navigating the potential and the constraints with the property we were selling was tricky but we knew that every option was investigated and the best outcome achieved. Excellent.

By Ms P (Seller) on the 14th July 2017 (Ipswich branch)

Hadleigh Sale

We have been very impressed. Steven went above and beyond our expectations and we are grateful for all his help. Thank you

By Mr and Mrs B (Seller) on the 14th July 2017 (Ipswich branch)

Tuddenham Sale

In comparison to a fairly recent experience with another estate agency, Fenn Wright serves us well from start to finish, thank you.

By Mr and Mrs C (Seller) on the 14th July 2017 (Ipswich branch)

Ipswich Sale

I found your organisation helpful throughout and I valued the advice you gave as well as being kept in touch with progress. I think also I never felt any difficulty in contacting you and always received a polite helpful response.

By Mr W (Seller) on the 14th July 2017 (Ipswich branch)

very helpful

Fenn Wright were very helpful from the first meeting with Karl at the Manningtree office. We are new buyers and he gave us lots of useful advice and really listened to our requirements. Once registered, we got the right properties sent to us and did many viewings with Karl. We were kept in the loop at all times regarding the buying of the property which was again Karl :)

Ryan Macey was also very good who we gave our offer to and got back to us very quickly and kept us updated on everything. I felt like we could ask them questions and get an honest answer from them. They were very reassuring throughout the whole process

I wish we had gone with them with the sale of our property too- maybe next time :)
Thanks, Claire and Dan 

By claire 72 (Buyer) on the 10th July 2017 (Manningtree branch)

Excellent Estate Agency

After a very bad experience with another agency, Fenn Wright were recommended to us. What a difference from the start! Instantly we could tell they were working for us and our interests. Total commitment to selling our property at the best price for us. Lovely approachable staff, always willing to listen and offer support.

By Mr and Mrs H (Seller) on the 29th June 2017 (Stanway branch)

South Woodham Ferrers Purchase

Very good communication and service along the process to completion, especially by Steve.

Appreciated the updates/efforts and reassurance to ensure the completion date.

By Mr and Mrs F (Buyer) on the 29th June 2017 (Chelmsford branch)

Exceptional

Whenever we have had to contact Fenn Wright regarding our purchase the response has been most helpful and efficient.

We have also been kept well informed throughout the time of our purchase; notably by Jackie Terry whose service has been exceptional.

By Mr and Mrs R (Buyer) on the 29th June 2017 (Ipswich branch)

Ipswich Sale

Friendly, helpful, efficient and informative at all stages of the sale.

By Miss L (Seller) on the 29th June 2017 (Ipswich branch)
«1 2 3 4 5  ... »

Website by Itineris