Chartered Surveyors, Estate Agents, Property Consultants

Ratings & reviews

(605 reviews)

Submit a review


By Mr M (Seller) on the 5th October 2017 (Manningtree branch)

First time buyers

Professional, courteous, honest, no hard sell. Pleasure to do business with Fenn Wright Manningtree.

By Mr & Ms L (Buyer) on the 5th October 2017 (Manningtree branch)

Manningtree

Although a lengthy process, we were pleased with the help and information given to us. So happily settled in and with special thanks to Ryan and Karl.

By Mr & Mrs C (Buyer) on the 5th October 2017 (Manningtree branch)

Excellent

Amy was excellent throughout the selling process. Nothing but praise for the work she did.

By Mr & Mrs S (Seller) on the 5th October 2017 (Witham branch)

Kept us informed throughout our sale and purchase

Our contact Amy Lillistone did a very efficient job and kept us informed all throughout our sale and purchase. Would recommend her as a contact to friends in the future.

By Mr & Mrs N (Seller) on the 5th October 2017 (Witham branch)

Excellent job

Briege was very responsive and accommodating to our requests and kept us informed as to any developments. Post offer and up to completion she worked hard chasing solicitors and other agents in the chain. Excellent job.

By Mrs S (Buyer) on the 5th October 2017 (Witham branch)

Excellent service

Very pleased with Fenn Wright, excellent service from Amy Lillistone at Witham branch. She kept me informed and up-to-date virtually on a daily basis. Well done!

By Mr S (Seller) on the 5th October 2017 (Witham branch)

Thank you!

From start to finish Fenn Wright have been brilliant, especially David and Louise. Nothing has been too much trouble and we have felt fully supported through the whole process. Thank you!

By Mr & Mrs C (Seller) on the 5th October 2017 (Witham branch)

Knowledgable, solid, friendly, relaxed

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Fenn Wright based on this experience. Friendly, hassle-free agents who understood my needs. House sold quickly for an excellent price.

By Mr H (Seller) on the 5th October 2017 (Witham branch)

Outstanding

Dealt with David throughout and found him outstanding. Could not have got the completion we wanted without him.

By Mr W & Miss P (Buyer) on the 5th October 2017 (Witham branch)
«1 2 3 4 5  ... »

Website by Itineris