Chartered Surveyors, Estate Agents, Property Consultants

Ratings & reviews

(534 reviews)

Submit a review


Ipswich Sale

Friendly, helpful, efficient and informative at all stages of the sale.

By Miss L (Seller) on the 29th June 2017 (Ipswich branch)

House Sale

Kevin Radford and his team were excellent and did a wonderful job showing people around the house.

By Mrs T (Seller) on the 23rd June 2017 (Colchester branch)

Five Star Service (Purchase)

Julie-Ann provided us with a professional service throughout, always providing us with up to date information enabling the purchase to go through as smoothly as possible. Thank you!

By Mr L and Miss T (Buyer) on the 23rd June 2017 (Colchester branch)

Five Star Service (Sale)

Quick and efficient sale of our property thanks to Brad and Darren. Kirsty expedited really well all the way through to exchange, going above and beyond to the point of completion. Thank you!

By Mr L and Miss T (Seller) on the 23rd June 2017 (Colchester branch)

Fenn Wright Sudbury

We really liked Sam Thornton and thought he was very involved in the process.

By Helen (Buyer) on the 21st June 2017 (Sudbury branch)

Stanway Branch Sale

Enormous number of viewings and good contact with Fenn Wright at all times.

By Mr and Mrs M (Seller) on the 19th June 2017 (Stanway branch)

Chris Jessup knows his game

We'd previously tried to sell our house a few years ago and didn't know whether to try and use Fenn Wright again. However, Chris Jessup and his straight talking, professional manner and experience in the area had us persuaded. We felt confident in his capable hands that we would sell.

By Mr and Dr B (Seller) on the 19th June 2017 (Ipswich branch)

Happy Service from Fenn Wright

Efficient, friendly and professional. No negative comments to make. Staff helpful. Found us a buyer when two other agents did not. Would recommend.

By Mr and Mrs H (Seller) on the 19th June 2017 (Ipswich branch)

Chelmsford Purchase

Staff were very friendly and efficient throughout the sale. Made it stress free for us. Excellent service received. Highly recommended!

By Mrs D (Buyer) on the 19th June 2017 (Chelmsford branch)

Outstanding Service - highly recommend Stanway Team

Stuart's team achieved more than the asking price, provided us with feedback frequently, were available 7 days a week and were a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Buying and selling is stressful and they made it straightforward. They could not have done anymore for us. I would recommend them and look forward to using them again in the future.

By Louise (Seller) on the 15th June 2017 (Stanway branch)
«1 2 3 4 5  ... »

Website by Itineris