Chartered Surveyors, Estate Agents, Property Consultants

Ratings & reviews

(605 reviews)

Submit a review


Excellent

Excellent service from Alex Birch, from same day viewing right through to completion. The email updates are brilliant, as you always know how the transaction is progressing.

By Mrs B (Buyer) on the 5th October 2017 (Stanway branch)

Proactive and kept me informed at all times

Very impressed with Stu Attmere - this was not the easiest sale to conclude but despite difficulties, he was proactive and kept me well informed at all times. Other team members were also very helpful. Also, this was a probate sale and Stu/Fenn Wright were the only agent to respect my wishes in not contacting me after conducting valuations until we were ready to sell. This was most appreciated at that time.

By Mr S (Seller) on the 5th October 2017 (Stanway branch)
By Mr B (Buyer) on the 5th October 2017 (Colchester branch)

Excellent service throughout - would highly recommend

The service from the sales team was excellent throughout the whole process, especially the post sale communication from Kirsty. We were fully informed at regular intervals - far more than we were expecting to be. We assumed we would be doing los of chasing but there was no need at all.

By Mr & Mrs H (Buyer) on the 5th October 2017 (Colchester branch)

Efficient, friendly service

Fenn Wright helped us with both the process of buying and selling a property. They were friendly and efficient, keeping us up-to-date without being intrusive in any way. We felt confident that they were managing every aspect of the sale and purchase, which made what can be a tricky process very smooth.

By Mr & Mrs H (Buyer) on the 5th October 2017 (Colchester branch)

Fenn Wright were excellent

Right from the first viewing and all throughout the negotiation and purchase process, Fenn Wright were very proactive and professional. Single point of contact with regular updates made the process stress free.

By Mr H & Ms H (Buyer) on the 5th October 2017 (Colchester branch)

A great team

From viewing to exchange, Fenn Wright have been first class, with special mention to Kirsty King who most certainly went the extra mile.

By Mr & Mrs W (Buyer) on the 5th October 2017 (Colchester branch)

Brilliant service

We have been absolutely delighted with the care and understanding from all the team in the office. Our sale was expertly handled from the start to completion and would recommend Fenn Wright as a brilliant estate agent. Customer service was excellent.

By Mr & Mrs J (Seller) on the 5th October 2017 (Colchester branch)

First class!

We dealt with Darren Esworthy, first class service, even managed to have a laugh with him. Made us feel very comfortable. Chose him over three other estate agents - he did everything he said he would - top bloke. Kirsty also very professional.

By Mr & Mrs B (Seller) on the 5th October 2017 (Colchester branch)

Very good service

Very good service again from James Bowden and Kirsty King.

By Mr & Mrs B (Seller) on the 5th October 2017 (Colchester branch)
«1 2 3 4 5  ... »

Website by Itineris