Chartered Surveyors, Estate Agents, Property Consultants

Ratings & reviews

(541 reviews)

Submit a review


Unparalleled market knowledge, trustworthy and professional!

Our experience of working with Richard Garrett at FennWright has been flawless. We first met Richard at a viewing over a year ago, and were impressed by his professionalism, approach and local knowledge. He gave us time to look around the property, and was clearly well informed as to his client's situation, as well as knowing of/being involved with every bit of market activity in the location we were interested in.

This experience left us with a very easy decision to make a year later when it came to deciding who we wanted to sell our house with. Richard was able to accurately value our house, generate instant interest in our property and arrange a number of suitable and qualified viewings. As a result, we were able to sell our home very quickly, for the right price, to the right buyers. The only shame in the whole process was that Richard was not the agent for our purchase as well.

I would highly recommend Richard to anyone looking to buy or sell in this region.

By Richard K (Seller) on the 8th June 2017 (Stanway branch)

Kesgrave Purchase

Natasha has been brilliant, thank you so much for all your help.

By Mr and Mrs M (Buyer) on the 7th June 2017 (Kesgrave branch)

Chelmsford Sale

My husband and I were extremely happy with how Fenn Wright handled our sale from start to finish. Big shout outs for David and Angie whom both went above and beyond - Many thanks.

By Mr and Mrs K (Seller) on the 7th June 2017 (Chelmsford branch)

Sudbury Sale

Very pleased with the amalgamation of Thorntons in using their existing staff and having skills of experience, local knowledge and understanding.

By Mr B (Seller) on the 7th June 2017 (Sudbury branch)

Sudbury Purchase

I would like to thank the staff at Fenn Wright for the way the purchase has been handled, with special thanks to Tracy and Jess who have been very kind and understanding as my husband and myself have been very anxious due to previous experience.

By Mr and Mrs T (Buyer) on the 7th June 2017 (Sudbury branch)

Amazing

Special very big thank you to Kevin, who we have been in constant contact with since our purchase. He has been extremely helpful and supportive especially in the past couple of weeks. Also his was the first call I received to let us know we'd exchanged so brilliant job. All the other team were very polite and helpful too so many thanks to all.

By Mr and Mrs B (Buyer) on the 7th June 2017 (Colchester branch)

Colchester Purchase

Kirsty and Darren were very helpful in the whole process, keeping me updated throughout. Would highly recommend them both!

By Mr S and Miss M (Buyer) on the 7th June 2017 (Colchester branch)

Fantastic Service And Best On The Block

The team at the Chelmsford branch have been a credit to the company.
They all have been great in getting the job done throughout the whole process of selling without any delays and have such a genuine, friendly and reliable approach.
Thank you for everything and for helping us start a new chapter in our lives.

By Christine B (Seller) on the 1st June 2017 (Chelmsford branch)

Amy Lillistone Witham Branch

Amy has been fantastic throughout the process of both selling my property and with the purchase of my new property.
Always friendly, approachable and informative. A true credit to the Fenn Wright team.

By Mr L (Seller) on the 26th May 2017 (Witham branch)

West Bergholt Purchase

Thank you very much to everyone for their very professional service, especially Richard whose patience must have been sorely tested at times.

By Mr S and Miss J (Buyer) on the 26th May 2017 (Stanway branch)
«1 2 3 4 5  ... »

Website by Itineris