Chartered Surveyors, Estate Agents, Property Consultants

Ratings & reviews

(543 reviews)

Submit a review


Amy Lillistone Witham Branch

Amy has been fantastic throughout the process of both selling my property and with the purchase of my new property.
Always friendly, approachable and informative. A true credit to the Fenn Wright team.

By Mr L (Seller) on the 26th May 2017 (Witham branch)

West Bergholt Purchase

Thank you very much to everyone for their very professional service, especially Richard whose patience must have been sorely tested at times.

By Mr S and Miss J (Buyer) on the 26th May 2017 (Stanway branch)

Witham Sale

Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Nothing was too much trouble. Prompt and efficient replies to requests. Overall, they made what is often a very stressful process very easy and pleasant. Well done.

By Mr and Mrs B (Seller) on the 26th May 2017 (Witham branch)

Colchester Sale

Excellent service. Really good system which works well and the weekly updates and support is particularly good. Thank you

By Ms L (Seller) on the 18th May 2017 (Colchester branch)

Easy and Smooth Purchase

We have been kept up to date with every movement of the buying process. If we called the Ipswich branch for anything, we were met with a friendly voice and a person willing to assist. Top marks!

By Mr and Mrs S (Buyer) on the 18th May 2017 (Ipswich branch)

Professional Approach

Contact was polite and professional at all times from initial phone call through to completion. Although the purchase was not straight forward.

Briege and David acted professionally in their communication with us and we felt fully included at all times.

By Mr and Mrs D (Buyer) on the 18th May 2017 (Witham branch)

Selling & Purchasing Through Fenn Wright

Both David Nesmith (Witham), Kevin and Kirsty (Colchester) went above and beyond to ensure the sale and purchase of our property. We cannot thank you enough! If it wasn't for these employees we would not be in the position we are in now!

By Mr and Mrs R (Seller) on the 12th May 2017 (Witham branch)

Ipswich Purchase

Kept up to date with every stage of the purchase process, even kept in touch with my solicitor and sped him up in his progress. Very good service and professionalism.

By Mr F (Buyer) on the 12th May 2017 (Ipswich branch)

Bradfield Purchase

We were disappointed that we were too late making an offer for the property as someone else had and it had been accepted.
We were very happy that our details and interest had been kept on file and Tony contacted us immediately when the sale fell through. Well done and thank you.

By Mr and Mrs S (Buyer) on the 8th May 2017 (Manningtree branch)

Exceptional Service

Exceptional service from start to finish by Julie-Ann. Thank you

By Mr and Mrs R (Buyer) on the 8th May 2017 (Colchester branch)
«... 6 7 8 9 10  ... »

Website by Itineris