Chartered Surveyors, Estate Agents, Property Consultants

Ratings & reviews

(41 reviews)

Submit a review


Superb Support Throughout the Sale Process

From my first phone call to the final stage of sale completion I received a first class service.
Any queries or problems encountered with the buyer were resolved quickly and professionally.
I would like to thank the team but specifically thank David for his superb customer service - a real pro.

By Ms M (Seller) on the 5th May 2017 (Chelmsford branch)

Highly Recommend

The whole process and experience was positive, staff are professional, friendly and help you through. Every person gave sound, informative advice.

Although we never sold our house and decided to withdraw our house from the market, when we decide to move forward again Fenn Wright will be my agent of choice.

By Mr and Mrs L (Seller) on the 27th March 2017 (Chelmsford branch)

Excellent Service Throughout

Ryan and David were knowledgeable and helpful at all times. We appreciated their advice and their pro-active approach to selling our house - a striking contrast to the agent who initially marketed it and whose lack of effort failed to produce a single offer.

David was in constant contact with us and our buyers at every stage and we were impressed by his negotiating skills on price, his willingness to chase and speed up solicitors once our sale had been agreed.

By Mr and Mrs M (Seller) on the 12th January 2017 (Chelmsford branch)

Excellent service

We had a small but tricky chain and there were many times when the chain could have fallen apart. Thanks to Karl and the team at the Chelmsford branch they did everything they could to make the move go as smoothly as possible. Karl would keep us regularly updated, went above and beyond in trying to speak to the other solicitors in the chain when they were proving difficult. Throughout the whole experience Karl was open and honest with us and never let us down. Would highly recommend. Special thanks to Karl for making our dream house move happen.

By Claire (Seller and buyer) on the 7th December 2016 (Chelmsford branch)

Excellent Service

I know Karl Manning and like his professional manner.  Karl helped and saw the sale through, contacting all parties involved regularly. Excellent service!

By Mr K (Seller) on the 25th November 2016 (Chelmsford branch)

Focused on keeping out interests at heart

Having used Fenn Wright in Witham to sell my mother’s bungalow, we were confident to feel that the company would work for us in selling our property in the same professional way.
From meeting Karl Manning, we felt assured that our sale would be handled with a professional very much focused on keeping our interests at heart and doing his best to achieve a good outcome.

By Mr and Mrs S (Seller) on the 25th November 2016 (Chelmsford branch)

Would strongly recommend

Karl kept us informed at all stages. He went above and beyond in our view and was always chasing other parties even at the bottom of the chain. Never did Karl come across as salesy or pushy.
Would strongly recommend. Thank you

By Mr and Mrs B (Seller) on the 18th November 2016 (Chelmsford branch)

Exceptional from start to finish

Fenn Wright as a whole have been extremely good in dealing with the sale of our property. Special thanks goes to Ryan Holmes who has been exceptional from start to finish.

By Mr F (Seller) on the 18th November 2016 (Chelmsford branch)

Very pleased

Friendly staff and I was kept fully updated. Thanks especially to Ryan at the Chelmsford branch.

By Mr and Mrs W (Buyer) on the 18th November 2016 (Chelmsford branch)

Great work

Karl is amazing!

By Jon (Buyer) on the 7th November 2016 (Chelmsford branch)
«1 2 3 4 5 »

Website by Itineris