Chartered Surveyors, Estate Agents, Property Consultants

Ratings & reviews

(43 reviews)

Submit a review


Fenn Wright Kesgrave

Excellent service from start to finish of the contract. We were always updated in timely fashion and the whole process was stress-free. Highly recommended staff and agency.

By Mr and Mrs T (Seller) on the 13th April 2017 (Kesgrave branch)

Very pleased with service

We purchased our new home through Fenn Wright. Natasha at Kesgrave kept us up to date and also was continuously pushing the sale along.

By Mr and Mrs W (Buyer) on the 4th April 2017 (Kesgrave branch)

Kesgrave Sale

We are very happy with all aspects of our house sale. Thanks for all your help and communication

By Mr and Mrs L (Seller) on the 13th March 2017 (Kesgrave branch)

First Time Buyers

As first time buyers we had a lot of questions about the process. We felt supported throughout the whole process and if our account manager wasn't in the office to help other team members were able to provide a thorough update making what is naturally a stressful period much easier. Thank you Natasha, Rachel and team!

By Mr and Mrs C (Buyer) on the 3rd March 2017 (Kesgrave branch)

Excellent service and very helpful staff!

Special Thanks to Natasha and Rachel for assisting me in my first house purchase! Friendly and helpful from the start to finish, providing regular updates and answering every one of my million questions!

By Natalia (Buyer) on the 21st February 2017 (Kesgrave branch)

Sophie Young

Our sale wasn't smooth sailing with our first buyer pulling out and threatening the purchase of our new property. Luckily we had fantastic support from Sophie! Communication was regular, I never had to chase! Sophie was a delight to work with.

By Mr and Mrs C (Seller) on the 21st February 2017 (Kesgrave branch)

Highly Recommend

We would like to just say that we are very pleased with our new home we bought through you, just wish we had sold our houses through you instead of who we went with as Fenn Wright were so much better.

By Mr S and Miss J (Buyer) on the 21st February 2017 (Kesgrave branch)

Very Quick!

Sophie and her team were efficient and kept us informed throughout the process.
Courtesy, clear information, nice coffee! All most satisfactory and professional.

By Mr and Mrs C (Seller) on the 31st January 2017 (Kesgrave branch)

Purchase

My main dealings were with Sophie at Fenn Wright. I found her friendly, professional, knowledgeable and readily available. When she wasn’t, her colleagues were on the ball and very helpful. I would always take my business there.

By Mr and Mrs S (Buyer) on the 25th November 2016 (Kesgrave branch)

Excellent Service

The team were excellent, however Sophie was exceptional, she kept us up-to-date through out the whole process- even if there was no news just to provide us with reassurance. This level of service I have not found in other estate agents. Sophie has an excellent manner. Having dealt with several estate agents in the past I would certainly recommend Kesgrave Fenn Wright and especially Sophie.

By Emma H (Seller) on the 3rd November 2016 (Kesgrave branch)
«1 2 3 4 5 »

Website by Itineris