Chartered Surveyors, Estate Agents, Property Consultants

Ratings & reviews

(54 reviews)

Submit a review


Contented customers

We were very happy with Fenn Wright from valuation to completion. Thank you!

By Mr & Mrs M (Seller) on the 5th October 2017 (Kesgrave branch)

Very good, friendly and professional staff

Excellent support from staff after exchange on contracts keeping me informed as to how the purchase was progressing. Well done Fenn Wright Kesgrave and those in the Ipswich branch who contacted me.

By Mrs T (Buyer) on the 5th October 2017 (Kesgrave branch)

House buying made simple

Great team. Made buying our first house far less stressful than we were expecting. Will definitely use them if we ever come to sell.

By Mr S & Miss S (Buyer) on the 5th October 2017 (Kesgrave branch)
By Mrs P (Buyer) on the 5th October 2017 (Kesgrave branch)

Excellent

Can't fault the service I have received from your agency. Thank you. Excellent.

By Mr & Mrs R (Buyer) on the 5th October 2017 (Kesgrave branch)

Brilliant service

Brilliant service from Sophie Young at Kesgrave. Kept us up-to-date on everything concerning our house sale, nothing too much trouble - a real credit to your company. If I ever move again it will only be with Fenn Wright Kesgrave.

By Mr & Mrs Q (Seller) on the 5th October 2017 (Kesgrave branch)

Sale of my property

Very happy with the service provided by Fenn Wright, but Sophie in particular. She was a charming young person to deal with, and was professional throughout. Selling my property has been a stressful exercise, however I always felt Sophie was acting in my best interests, keeping in touch regularly, offering sound advice and delivering good and bad news with equal measures of enthusiasm and empathy.
I would happily use FW, AND Sophie, again

By Richard (Seller) on the 23rd August 2017 (Kesgrave branch)

Very good pleasant service . The house was sold very quickly and it was a pleasure to deal with Fenn Wright

What more can I say. Dealing with Fenn Wright was perfect in every way. Sophie was pleasant on her first visit, we knew we were in good hands . The house was sold within two weeks at the price asked and we were kept informed all the times. It was all a good experience .

By Ann (Seller and buyer) on the 17th August 2017 (Kesgrave branch)

House Purchase

I'd like to say a big thank you to all the stafff at your Kesgrave branch and particularly Sophie. She was very professional, friendly and helpful throughout the purchase. At no time did I feel that chasing for answers, reassurance or help was a problem. I'm not planning on moving anytime soon but if I do in the future I certainly will be giving you a call.

By Jackie (Buyer) on the 12th August 2017 (Kesgrave branch)

Kesgrave Purchase

Natasha has been brilliant, thank you so much for all your help.

By Mr and Mrs M (Buyer) on the 7th June 2017 (Kesgrave branch)
«1 2 3 4 5  ... »

Website by Itineris