Chartered Surveyors, Estate Agents, Property Consultants

Ratings & reviews

(56 reviews)

Submit a review


By Mr M (Seller) on the 5th October 2017 (Manningtree branch)

First time buyers

Professional, courteous, honest, no hard sell. Pleasure to do business with Fenn Wright Manningtree.

By Mr & Ms L (Buyer) on the 5th October 2017 (Manningtree branch)

Manningtree

Although a lengthy process, we were pleased with the help and information given to us. So happily settled in and with special thanks to Ryan and Karl.

By Mr & Mrs C (Buyer) on the 5th October 2017 (Manningtree branch)
By Dean (Seller) on the 7th August 2017 (Manningtree branch)

very helpful

Fenn Wright were very helpful from the first meeting with Karl at the Manningtree office. We are new buyers and he gave us lots of useful advice and really listened to our requirements. Once registered, we got the right properties sent to us and did many viewings with Karl. We were kept in the loop at all times regarding the buying of the property which was again Karl :)

Ryan Macey was also very good who we gave our offer to and got back to us very quickly and kept us updated on everything. I felt like we could ask them questions and get an honest answer from them. They were very reassuring throughout the whole process

I wish we had gone with them with the sale of our property too- maybe next time :)
Thanks, Claire and Dan 

By claire 72 (Buyer) on the 10th July 2017 (Manningtree branch)

Bradfield Purchase

We were disappointed that we were too late making an offer for the property as someone else had and it had been accepted.
We were very happy that our details and interest had been kept on file and Tony contacted us immediately when the sale fell through. Well done and thank you.

By Mr and Mrs S (Buyer) on the 8th May 2017 (Manningtree branch)

Recommendation

The Manningtree office was recommended to us by our daughter and we have been very happy with the care and attention shown by everyone at Manningtree.

By Mr and Mrs H (Buyer) on the 24th March 2017 (Manningtree branch)

Fantastic Service

I have already recommended Fenn Wright Manningtree to a friend looking to sell their home. The have restored my opinion of Estate Agents.

By Mr and Mrs P (Seller) on the 14th March 2017 (Manningtree branch)

An Excellent Service

Fenn Wright is a first class agent with extreme diligence, attention to details, professionalism and work ethic. I had no doubts they would provide a smooth and easy purchase as possible. They are always willing to help at every opportunity. 10/10

By Mr and Mrs T (Buyer) on the 21st February 2017 (Manningtree branch)

First Class Service

Fenn Wright handles the sale of my mother's bungalow in a professional manner throughout. No gimmicks, just honest advice and service. They handled all viewings and even dealt with the meter readings. Thank you Tony

By Mrs W (Seller) on the 21st February 2017 (Manningtree branch)
«1 2 3 4 5  ... »

Website by Itineris