Chartered Surveyors, Estate Agents, Property Consultants

Ratings & reviews

(49 reviews)

Submit a review


Fantastic Service

I have already recommended Fenn Wright Manningtree to a friend looking to sell their home. The have restored my opinion of Estate Agents.

By Mr and Mrs P (Seller) on the 14th March 2017 (Manningtree branch)

An Excellent Service

Fenn Wright is a first class agent with extreme diligence, attention to details, professionalism and work ethic. I had no doubts they would provide a smooth and easy purchase as possible. They are always willing to help at every opportunity. 10/10

By Mr and Mrs T (Buyer) on the 21st February 2017 (Manningtree branch)

First Class Service

Fenn Wright handles the sale of my mother's bungalow in a professional manner throughout. No gimmicks, just honest advice and service. They handled all viewings and even dealt with the meter readings. Thank you Tony

By Mrs W (Seller) on the 21st February 2017 (Manningtree branch)

Professional and Great Communication

Having sold our property through another agent I have experienced poor customer service. Your company were great!

By Mr and Mrs R (Buyer) on the 9th February 2017 (Manningtree branch)

It pays to go with a reliable, trustworthy estate agent.

So glad we chose Fenn Wright, they kept us informed throughout proceedings of selling our property. There was always someone on the other end of the phone which is essential. They were always friendly and helpful and both Ryan and Tony went that extra mile.

There are cheaper online agents, but in my opinion when selling or buying a property which is probably the most expensive thing that you are ever going to buy or sell in your life, it’s best to choose an agent that you can trust and who is reliable.

By Mr C, Mrs M and Mrs H (Seller) on the 21st December 2016 (Manningtree branch)

A million thanks

I was given a friendly and efficient service by all staff especially Tony Cathro, at this stressful time I am extremely grateful for this. I would recommend your services to anyone thinking of moving. A million thanks.

By Mrs D (Seller) on the 21st December 2016 (Manningtree branch)

Tony was great

Tony Cathro was very good and managed to deal with several calls from us well. Tony was great!

By Miss K and Mr M (Buyer) on the 25th November 2016 (Manningtree branch)

Extremely pleased with the service

We are extremely pleased with the service we received from your Manningtree branch, in particular Ryan Macey in handling the sale of our late mother's flat. I am in fact, in the process of selling my own property and Ryan is also handling this for me.

By Mrs W and Mrs S (Seller) on the 18th November 2016 (Manningtree branch)

I made a good choice

I invited three estate agents to value my house. Although Fenn Wright did not give the highest valuation I decided to go with them because I liked their selling ethos. They were not afraid to give me a reality check.
Fenn Wright found me a buyer the same day as it went on the market. From valuation to moving out took ten weeks.
They kept me informed of how the chain was progressing. I am very pleased with how the move went, no stress at all and I got the full asking price. Good job Fenn Wright.

By Mrs H (Seller) on the 26th October 2016 (Manningtree branch)

Impressed by the customer service and good communication

We have been impressed by the customer service and good communication/knowledge of all staff at the branch about this transaction.

By Mr and Mrs L (Buyer) on the 17th October 2016 (Manningtree branch)
«1 2 3 4 5 »

Website by Itineris