Chartered Surveyors, Estate Agents, Property Consultants

Ratings & reviews

(53 reviews)

Submit a review


By Dean (Seller) on the 7th August 2017 (Manningtree branch)

very helpful

Fenn Wright were very helpful from the first meeting with Karl at the Manningtree office. We are new buyers and he gave us lots of useful advice and really listened to our requirements. Once registered, we got the right properties sent to us and did many viewings with Karl. We were kept in the loop at all times regarding the buying of the property which was again Karl :)

Ryan Macey was also very good who we gave our offer to and got back to us very quickly and kept us updated on everything. I felt like we could ask them questions and get an honest answer from them. They were very reassuring throughout the whole process

I wish we had gone with them with the sale of our property too- maybe next time :)
Thanks, Claire and Dan 

By claire 72 (Buyer) on the 10th July 2017 (Manningtree branch)

Bradfield Purchase

We were disappointed that we were too late making an offer for the property as someone else had and it had been accepted.
We were very happy that our details and interest had been kept on file and Tony contacted us immediately when the sale fell through. Well done and thank you.

By Mr and Mrs S (Buyer) on the 8th May 2017 (Manningtree branch)

Recommendation

The Manningtree office was recommended to us by our daughter and we have been very happy with the care and attention shown by everyone at Manningtree.

By Mr and Mrs H (Buyer) on the 24th March 2017 (Manningtree branch)

Fantastic Service

I have already recommended Fenn Wright Manningtree to a friend looking to sell their home. The have restored my opinion of Estate Agents.

By Mr and Mrs P (Seller) on the 14th March 2017 (Manningtree branch)

An Excellent Service

Fenn Wright is a first class agent with extreme diligence, attention to details, professionalism and work ethic. I had no doubts they would provide a smooth and easy purchase as possible. They are always willing to help at every opportunity. 10/10

By Mr and Mrs T (Buyer) on the 21st February 2017 (Manningtree branch)

First Class Service

Fenn Wright handles the sale of my mother's bungalow in a professional manner throughout. No gimmicks, just honest advice and service. They handled all viewings and even dealt with the meter readings. Thank you Tony

By Mrs W (Seller) on the 21st February 2017 (Manningtree branch)

Professional and Great Communication

Having sold our property through another agent I have experienced poor customer service. Your company were great!

By Mr and Mrs R (Buyer) on the 9th February 2017 (Manningtree branch)

It pays to go with a reliable, trustworthy estate agent.

So glad we chose Fenn Wright, they kept us informed throughout proceedings of selling our property. There was always someone on the other end of the phone which is essential. They were always friendly and helpful and both Ryan and Tony went that extra mile.

There are cheaper online agents, but in my opinion when selling or buying a property which is probably the most expensive thing that you are ever going to buy or sell in your life, it’s best to choose an agent that you can trust and who is reliable.

By Mr C, Mrs M and Mrs H (Seller) on the 21st December 2016 (Manningtree branch)

A million thanks

I was given a friendly and efficient service by all staff especially Tony Cathro, at this stressful time I am extremely grateful for this. I would recommend your services to anyone thinking of moving. A million thanks.

By Mrs D (Seller) on the 21st December 2016 (Manningtree branch)
«1 2 3 4 5  ... »

Website by Itineris