Chartered Surveyors, Estate Agents, Property Consultants

Ratings & reviews

(44 reviews)

Submit a review


Polite and Cheerful

We would like to advise that we are more than happy with the services supplied to us by Alex Birch during the sale of our property which has proved to be a most harrowing experience. We commend him for his diligence and persistence during the past seven months, at all times being extremely polite and cheerful. Many thanks Alex for getting us through this long journey!

By Mr and Mrs W (Seller) on the 9th February 2017 (Stanway branch)

Informed All The Way

Having marketed with two other agents with no success we decided to take your advice and market our property with Fenn Wright. The result was an immediate increase in valuations, eventually leading to a sale. Fenn Wright kept us informed all the way, from marketing to sale and finally through to completion. Many thanks Fenn Wright, special thanks to Stuart and David.

By Mr and Mrs H (Seller) on the 31st January 2017 (Stanway branch)

Great customer service from start to finish

Very impressed with the service provided by all the Fenn Wright staff on both purchase and sale sides.
Great communication at all times, would highly recommend.

By Mr and Mrs R (Seller) on the 21st December 2016 (Stanway branch)

Excellent Service from all members of staff

Very informative
Very professional
Excellent service from all members of staff

By Mr H (Seller) on the 10th November 2016 (Stanway branch)

Very happy

We were very happy with the service provided by Richard Garrett in the sales team at Stanway.

By Mr and Mrs B (Seller) on the 26th October 2016 (Stanway branch)

Purchase of our ideal home.

Excellent advice and support received from Stuart. All staff were pleasant when calling the branch office. We were kept informed throughout. Stuart listened and took on board what type of property we wanted for our lifestyle and hobbies etc and encouraged us to view what is now our ideal home. A good house purchase experience. Thank you.

By Mrs S (Buyer) on the 29th September 2016 (Stanway branch)

House move

All staff at Stanway are to be congratulated !! Most courteous and helpful at all times.

By dave s (Seller) on the 25th June 2016 (Stanway branch)

Smooth and efficient

We found the process smooth and efficient. What we particularly appreciated was that we felt that the company was transparent and trustworthy. We would definitely recommend them to others.

By Dr E (Seller) on the 23rd May 2016 (Stanway branch)
By Mr & Mrs C (Buyer) on the 13th May 2016 (Stanway branch)
By CE (Buyer) on the 11th May 2016 (Stanway branch)
«1 2 3 4 5 »

Website by Itineris