Chartered Surveyors, Estate Agents, Property Consultants

Ratings & reviews

(59 reviews)

Submit a review


First class!

First class service, professional with very good attention to detail. Very approachable and kept informed of progress throughout.

By Mr P & Mr S (Seller) on the 5th October 2017 (Stanway branch)

Excellent

Excellent service from Alex Birch, from same day viewing right through to completion. The email updates are brilliant, as you always know how the transaction is progressing.

By Mrs B (Buyer) on the 5th October 2017 (Stanway branch)

Proactive and kept me informed at all times

Very impressed with Stu Attmere - this was not the easiest sale to conclude but despite difficulties, he was proactive and kept me well informed at all times. Other team members were also very helpful. Also, this was a probate sale and Stu/Fenn Wright were the only agent to respect my wishes in not contacting me after conducting valuations until we were ready to sell. This was most appreciated at that time.

By Mr S (Seller) on the 5th October 2017 (Stanway branch)

Professional service

Richard was very professional in his approach and was easy to talk to,would have no hesitation in recommending him and his colleagues. Out of all of the agents we have used Fenn Wright produced the most viewers and our eventual buyer.

By Mr & Mrs Priest (Seller) on the 17th July 2017 (Stanway branch)

Marks Tey Sale

First class service, professional with very good attention to detail. Very approachable and kept informed of progress throughout.

By Mr P and Mr S (Seller) on the 14th July 2017 (Stanway branch)

Stanway Purchase

Excellent service from Alex Birch; from same day viewing right through to completion. The email updates are brilliant, as you always know how the transaction is progressing.

By Mrs B (Buyer) on the 14th July 2017 (Stanway branch)

Excellent Estate Agency

After a very bad experience with another agency, Fenn Wright were recommended to us. What a difference from the start! Instantly we could tell they were working for us and our interests. Total commitment to selling our property at the best price for us. Lovely approachable staff, always willing to listen and offer support.

By Mr and Mrs H (Seller) on the 29th June 2017 (Stanway branch)

Stanway Branch Sale

Enormous number of viewings and good contact with Fenn Wright at all times.

By Mr and Mrs M (Seller) on the 19th June 2017 (Stanway branch)

Outstanding Service - highly recommend Stanway Team

Stuart's team achieved more than the asking price, provided us with feedback frequently, were available 7 days a week and were a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Buying and selling is stressful and they made it straightforward. They could not have done anymore for us. I would recommend them and look forward to using them again in the future.

By Louise (Seller) on the 15th June 2017 (Stanway branch)

My Experience with Fenn Wright Stanway

I was pleased throughout with the negotiator and support team, all were very polite and attentive and made the sale seamless.

By Smith R (Seller) on the 15th June 2017 (Stanway branch)
«1 2 3 4 5  ... »

Website by Itineris