Chartered Surveyors, Estate Agents, Property Consultants

Ratings & reviews

(53 reviews)

Submit a review


Excellent Estate Agency

After a very bad experience with another agency, Fenn Wright were recommended to us. What a difference from the start! Instantly we could tell they were working for us and our interests. Total commitment to selling our property at the best price for us. Lovely approachable staff, always willing to listen and offer support.

By Mr and Mrs H (Seller) on the 29th June 2017 (Stanway branch)

Stanway Branch Sale

Enormous number of viewings and good contact with Fenn Wright at all times.

By Mr and Mrs M (Seller) on the 19th June 2017 (Stanway branch)

Outstanding Service - highly recommend Stanway Team

Stuart's team achieved more than the asking price, provided us with feedback frequently, were available 7 days a week and were a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Buying and selling is stressful and they made it straightforward. They could not have done anymore for us. I would recommend them and look forward to using them again in the future.

By Louise (Seller) on the 15th June 2017 (Stanway branch)

My Experience with Fenn Wright Stanway

I was pleased throughout with the negotiator and support team, all were very polite and attentive and made the sale seamless.

By Smith R (Seller) on the 15th June 2017 (Stanway branch)

West Bergholt Sale

Richard and all the team at the Tollgate office have been brilliant. Cannot fault the service that has been given. Will definitely be recommending Fenn Wright in the future.

By Mr and Mrs E (Seller) on the 9th June 2017 (Stanway branch)

Unparalleled market knowledge, trustworthy and professional!

Our experience of working with Richard Garrett at FennWright has been flawless. We first met Richard at a viewing over a year ago, and were impressed by his professionalism, approach and local knowledge. He gave us time to look around the property, and was clearly well informed as to his client's situation, as well as knowing of/being involved with every bit of market activity in the location we were interested in.

This experience left us with a very easy decision to make a year later when it came to deciding who we wanted to sell our house with. Richard was able to accurately value our house, generate instant interest in our property and arrange a number of suitable and qualified viewings. As a result, we were able to sell our home very quickly, for the right price, to the right buyers. The only shame in the whole process was that Richard was not the agent for our purchase as well.

I would highly recommend Richard to anyone looking to buy or sell in this region.

By Richard K (Seller) on the 8th June 2017 (Stanway branch)

West Bergholt Purchase

Thank you very much to everyone for their very professional service, especially Richard whose patience must have been sorely tested at times.

By Mr S and Miss J (Buyer) on the 26th May 2017 (Stanway branch)

Lexden Sale

Excellent service throughout, from the photography through to completion.

By Mr and Mrs B (Seller) on the 8th May 2017 (Stanway branch)

11/10!

Excellent service from the very start. 11/10!

By Mr B (Seller) on the 5th May 2017 (Stanway branch)

Polite and Cheerful

We would like to advise that we are more than happy with the services supplied to us by Alex Birch during the sale of our property which has proved to be a most harrowing experience. We commend him for his diligence and persistence during the past seven months, at all times being extremely polite and cheerful. Many thanks Alex for getting us through this long journey!

By Mr and Mrs W (Seller) on the 9th February 2017 (Stanway branch)
«1 2 3 4 5  ... »

Website by Itineris