Chartered Surveyors, Estate Agents, Property Consultants

Ratings & reviews

(44 reviews)

Submit a review


Amy Lillistone Witham Branch

Amy has been fantastic throughout the process of both selling my property and with the purchase of my new property.
Always friendly, approachable and informative. A true credit to the Fenn Wright team.

By Mr L (Seller) on the 26th May 2017 (Witham branch)

Witham Sale

Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Nothing was too much trouble. Prompt and efficient replies to requests. Overall, they made what is often a very stressful process very easy and pleasant. Well done.

By Mr and Mrs B (Seller) on the 26th May 2017 (Witham branch)

Professional Approach

Contact was polite and professional at all times from initial phone call through to completion. Although the purchase was not straight forward.

Briege and David acted professionally in their communication with us and we felt fully included at all times.

By Mr and Mrs D (Buyer) on the 18th May 2017 (Witham branch)

Selling & Purchasing Through Fenn Wright

Both David Nesmith (Witham), Kevin and Kirsty (Colchester) went above and beyond to ensure the sale and purchase of our property. We cannot thank you enough! If it wasn't for these employees we would not be in the position we are in now!

By Mr and Mrs R (Seller) on the 12th May 2017 (Witham branch)

Feering Sale

Great service, great value, Amy was lovely! Thank you

By Mr and Mrs R (Seller) on the 8th May 2017 (Witham branch)

Witham Purchase

As I lived over 200 miles away and was re-locating, it was a difficult project to undertake. The staff were pleasant, accommodating and liaised very well which made the process much easier.

By Mrs G (Buyer) on the 4th April 2017 (Witham branch)

A thorough and professional experience

Fenn Wright were very professional from beginning to end during our purchase process. They filled me with confidence and put my mind at ease which helped to minimise the stress one goes through when buying/selling a property. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to fellow buyers or sellers.

By Mr and Mrs R (Buyer) on the 24th March 2017 (Witham branch)

Great Service!

I couldn't recommend this estate agent enough. Amy Lillistone did everything she could do to make the sale of the property go smoothly, she is an asset to your team! Thank you for helping us buy our first home.

By Mr C and Miss K (Buyer) on the 24th March 2017 (Witham branch)

Exceptional

From my first meeting with David and all future dealings with the Witham office the service you have all provided has been exceptional - you made what could have been a very stressful time so painless and your efficiency has been fantastic. Thank you all so much.

By Mrs B (Seller) on the 13th March 2017 (Witham branch)

Gt. Totham

I would like to take the opportunity to thank those involved in the sale of my flat. The legal process was a nightmare, almost 6 months before completion! Louise in particular couldn't have been more helpful in speeding things along. Thank you once again.

By Mr C and Ms E (Seller) on the 24th February 2017 (Witham branch)
«1 2 3 4 5 »

Website by Itineris