Chartered Surveyors, Estate Agents, Property Consultants

Ratings & reviews

(36 reviews)

Submit a review


Exceptional

From my first meeting with David and all future dealings with the Witham office the service you have all provided has been exceptional - you made what could have been a very stressful time so painless and your efficiency has been fantastic. Thank you all so much.

By Mrs B (Seller) on the 13th March 2017 (Witham branch)

Gt. Totham

I would like to take the opportunity to thank those involved in the sale of my flat. The legal process was a nightmare, almost 6 months before completion! Louise in particular couldn't have been more helpful in speeding things along. Thank you once again.

By Mr C and Ms E (Seller) on the 24th February 2017 (Witham branch)

Sale

We've been very impressed with the service we received. We attended lots of viewings with Diane, she was always friendly, helpful and never pushy which was great when looking for a new home. Amy was very friendly and professional with our valuation and photos. David was extremely helpful and put in lots of effort to get our property to exchange.

By Mr and Mrs L (Seller) on the 9th February 2017 (Witham branch)

Totally amazing

After a sale was agreed, Briege at Fenn Wright has been totally amazing. She always kept us informed (better than our agent that we sold through). I do believe that it was down to her support, guidance and communication with legal teams that ensured us such a quick completion.

Thank you Fenn Wright.

By Mrs H (Buyer) on the 21st December 2016 (Witham branch)

Just amazing

We had previously been on the market with other estate agents but what a difference when we changed to Fenn Wright, fantastic communication and customer service. The whole process from the photographer taking the pictures (they were amazing) to signing contracts and exchanging ran smoothly and was effortless.

Well done Fenn Wright and thank you. I would recommend you to anyone.

By Mrs C (Seller) on the 21st December 2016 (Witham branch)

Excellent service

From my first meeting right through to completion, everyone has been very attentive and professional. Briege Waterson in particular was brilliant (I wish she worked for me!). Thank you everyone.

By Mrs R (Buyer) on the 21st December 2016 (Witham branch)

Professional and Friendly Service

Very professional and friendly service received from Fenn Wright. We only wish we had sold through them as our estate agent were not in the same league. In particular we would like to say thank you to Breige who did a fantastic job helping us to secure our new home! Also thanks to David who was also very helpful.

Thanks again Fenn Wright we will most definitely be recommending you!

By James (Buyer) on the 10th December 2016 (Witham branch)

Professional and friendly staff

The staff remained courteous, professional and friendly at all times. Very appreciative of the service provided.

By Mrs K (Buyer) on the 25th November 2016 (Witham branch)

Great service

We found Amy Lillistone to be very helpful in all aspects of our purchase and sale. Thanks again for the excellent communication and getting us there in the end!

By Mr and Mrs H (Seller) on the 25th November 2016 (Witham branch)

Thank you

Many thanks to Fenn Wright who dealt with what turned out to be a very troublesome sale admirably.
Particular thanks to Briege who kept me sane! She kept me informed and worked hard to push the sale through successfully. A great asset to your team.

By Mrs Q (Seller) on the 18th November 2016 (Witham branch)
«1 2 3 4 »

Website by Itineris