Chartered Surveyors, Estate Agents, Property Consultants

Ratings & reviews

(40 reviews)

Submit a review


Feering Sale

Great service, great value, Amy was lovely! Thank you

By Mr and Mrs R (Seller) on the 8th May 2017 (Witham branch)

Witham Purchase

As I lived over 200 miles away and was re-locating, it was a difficult project to undertake. The staff were pleasant, accommodating and liaised very well which made the process much easier.

By Mrs G (Buyer) on the 4th April 2017 (Witham branch)

A thorough and professional experience

Fenn Wright were very professional from beginning to end during our purchase process. They filled me with confidence and put my mind at ease which helped to minimise the stress one goes through when buying/selling a property. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to fellow buyers or sellers.

By Mr and Mrs R (Buyer) on the 24th March 2017 (Witham branch)

Great Service!

I couldn't recommend this estate agent enough. Amy Lillistone did everything she could do to make the sale of the property go smoothly, she is an asset to your team! Thank you for helping us buy our first home.

By Mr C and Miss K (Buyer) on the 24th March 2017 (Witham branch)

Exceptional

From my first meeting with David and all future dealings with the Witham office the service you have all provided has been exceptional - you made what could have been a very stressful time so painless and your efficiency has been fantastic. Thank you all so much.

By Mrs B (Seller) on the 13th March 2017 (Witham branch)

Gt. Totham

I would like to take the opportunity to thank those involved in the sale of my flat. The legal process was a nightmare, almost 6 months before completion! Louise in particular couldn't have been more helpful in speeding things along. Thank you once again.

By Mr C and Ms E (Seller) on the 24th February 2017 (Witham branch)

Sale

We've been very impressed with the service we received. We attended lots of viewings with Diane, she was always friendly, helpful and never pushy which was great when looking for a new home. Amy was very friendly and professional with our valuation and photos. David was extremely helpful and put in lots of effort to get our property to exchange.

By Mr and Mrs L (Seller) on the 9th February 2017 (Witham branch)

Totally amazing

After a sale was agreed, Briege at Fenn Wright has been totally amazing. She always kept us informed (better than our agent that we sold through). I do believe that it was down to her support, guidance and communication with legal teams that ensured us such a quick completion.

Thank you Fenn Wright.

By Mrs H (Buyer) on the 21st December 2016 (Witham branch)

Just amazing

We had previously been on the market with other estate agents but what a difference when we changed to Fenn Wright, fantastic communication and customer service. The whole process from the photographer taking the pictures (they were amazing) to signing contracts and exchanging ran smoothly and was effortless.

Well done Fenn Wright and thank you. I would recommend you to anyone.

By Mrs C (Seller) on the 21st December 2016 (Witham branch)

Excellent service

From my first meeting right through to completion, everyone has been very attentive and professional. Briege Waterson in particular was brilliant (I wish she worked for me!). Thank you everyone.

By Mrs R (Buyer) on the 21st December 2016 (Witham branch)
«1 2 3 4 »

Website by Itineris