Chartered Surveyors, Estate Agents, Property Consultants

Ratings & reviews

(137 reviews)

Submit a review


Valued and in good hands

From the moment Fenn Wright’s James Bowden came to value our property we felt listened to, valued and that our property was in good hands. Viewings were instant, communication excellent and we sold within a couple of weeks!

Thanks to the Fenn Wright team the sale of our property was stress free, quick and seamless. Cannot thank Fenn Wright enough.

By Mr and Mrs S (Seller) on the 21st December 2016 (Colchester branch)

Very efficient service

Very efficient service. Professional and friendly staff

By Mrs F (Seller) on the 21st December 2016 (Colchester branch)

Selling out family home

After using two estate agents that were unable to market and sell our home we realised that we should have taken Graham’s advice and sold through Fenn Wright from the start. After an 18 month journey to sell we were guided and advised over the last few months so well.

Thank you all.

By Mr and Mrs G (Seller) on the 21st December 2016 (Colchester branch)

Very professional

Fenn Wright is not the first estate agent I have dealt with, but they were the best in regards to the accuracy and the updates as well as the quick responses to any enquiry. I would strongly recommend Fenn Wright to anyone considering buying or selling.

By Dr A and Ms K (Buyer) on the 25th November 2016 (Colchester branch)

You have restored my faith in Estate Agents

Excellent service. We were kept informed at all stages of the process. We would have no hesitation in recommending the Signature team. You have restored my faith in Estate Agents.

By Mr and Mrs F (Seller) on the 25th November 2016 (Colchester branch)

Hpapy using Fenn Wright and would use again

Happy using Fenn Wright and would use again. Kirsty was very good at keeping me up to date on the sale and purchase by phoning weekly.

By Mr C and Mrs B (Seller) on the 25th November 2016 (Colchester branch)

Colchester flat purchase

I have recently purchased a flat in Colchester through Fenn Wright.
The information provided about the property was very well presented. The sales team have been extremely professional throughout the whole process and I have been very impressed with the weekly telephone updates. Thank you for making the experience as easy as possible.

By Mr B (Buyer) on the 18th November 2016 (Colchester branch)

Most professional and friendly team o the market

Of all the estate agents I visited in Colchester I found that Fenn Wright were the most professional and friendly team in the market. I would be most happy to recommend them to friends and relations. Many thanks for your help.

By Miss T (Seller) on the 18th November 2016 (Colchester branch)

HONEST AND TRANSPARENT!!! ABOVE AND BEYOND!!!

When we purchased from Fenn Wright 2 years ago we were selling our house through a different agent. We wish to this day we had found Fenn Wright sooner and sold through them as well. Kirsty went above and beyond and did the leg work of both purchase and selling agents. When we were continuously let down by our agent and had no contact on the progression of the sale of our house, we let Kirsty from FW know and she went above and beyond doing everything she could to gain communications. If it was not for her and the team we would have lost our dream house.
We are now 2 years on and we are moving again. We rang Fenn Wright straight away without hesitation and although early days we are actually looking forward to the sale as we know we will be looked after.
The whole team is amazing and that includes the gentlemen who have shown us round prospective houses that we like.
I have recommended them to all my friends and family and I'd recommend them to anyone.
They set the bar for other estate agents.
Paul Goodey

By paul goodey (Buyer) on the 15th November 2016 (Colchester branch)

Superb

The service provided by Jonathan and Ann was superb. We are most grateful to them both. They could not have done more.

By Mr and Mrs B (Seller) on the 10th November 2016 (Colchester branch)
«1 2 3 4 5  ... »

Website by Itineris