Chartered Surveyors, Estate Agents, Property Consultants

Ratings & reviews

(188 reviews)

Submit a review


Job well done!

Jonathan gave us a balanced assessment of our property in the context of the market at the time. Good communication was maintained while Fenn Wright marketed the property. Credit to Julie-Ann for her persistence in chasing loose ends down in order to get the sale across the line. Thank you to all in the Signature team.

By Chris (Seller) on the 1st November 2017 (Colchester branch)

Estate Agency at its very best

From our first meeting with James Gunther we felt both very comfortable and confident in him, his team and the Fenn Wright brand. Through no fault of yours, our sale and purchase took a bit longer than anticipated, with changes of both our onward property and our buyer, but throughout the whole process James, Kirsty and in fact the whole team were professional, friendly and really went the extra mile to help us achieve our move. Thank you

By Laura L (Seller and buyer) on the 19th October 2017 (Colchester branch)
By Mr & Mrs O (Seller) on the 5th October 2017 (Colchester branch)
By Mr R (Seller) on the 5th October 2017 (Colchester branch)
By Mr B (Buyer) on the 5th October 2017 (Colchester branch)

Excellent service throughout - would highly recommend

The service from the sales team was excellent throughout the whole process, especially the post sale communication from Kirsty. We were fully informed at regular intervals - far more than we were expecting to be. We assumed we would be doing los of chasing but there was no need at all.

By Mr & Mrs H (Buyer) on the 5th October 2017 (Colchester branch)

Efficient, friendly service

Fenn Wright helped us with both the process of buying and selling a property. They were friendly and efficient, keeping us up-to-date without being intrusive in any way. We felt confident that they were managing every aspect of the sale and purchase, which made what can be a tricky process very smooth.

By Mr & Mrs H (Buyer) on the 5th October 2017 (Colchester branch)

Fenn Wright were excellent

Right from the first viewing and all throughout the negotiation and purchase process, Fenn Wright were very proactive and professional. Single point of contact with regular updates made the process stress free.

By Mr H & Ms H (Buyer) on the 5th October 2017 (Colchester branch)

A great team

From viewing to exchange, Fenn Wright have been first class, with special mention to Kirsty King who most certainly went the extra mile.

By Mr & Mrs W (Buyer) on the 5th October 2017 (Colchester branch)

Brilliant service

We have been absolutely delighted with the care and understanding from all the team in the office. Our sale was expertly handled from the start to completion and would recommend Fenn Wright as a brilliant estate agent. Customer service was excellent.

By Mr & Mrs J (Seller) on the 5th October 2017 (Colchester branch)
«1 2 3 4 5  ... »

Website by Itineris