Chartered Surveyors, Estate Agents, Property Consultants

Ratings & reviews

(170 reviews)

Submit a review


Efficient and Friendly Service

Fenn Wright helped us with both the processes of buying and selling a property. They were friendly and efficient, keeping us up to date without being intrusive in any way. We felt confident that they were managing every aspect of the sale and purchase which made what can be a tricky process very smooth.

By Mr and Mrs H (Seller and buyer) on the 14th July 2017 (Colchester branch)

Fenn Wright were Excellent

Right from the first viewing and all throughout the negotiation and purchase process, Fenn Wright were very proactive and professional. Singe point of contact with regular updates made the process stress free.

By Mr H and Ms H (Buyer) on the 14th July 2017 (Colchester branch)

A Great Team

From viewing to exchange Fenn Wright have been first class, with special mention to Kirsty King who most certainly went the extra mile and even had to take verbal abuse from another estate agent even though it was their client who continually rocked the boat.

By Mr and Mrs W (Buyer) on the 14th July 2017 (Colchester branch)

House Sale

Kevin Radford and his team were excellent and did a wonderful job showing people around the house.

By Mrs T (Seller) on the 23rd June 2017 (Colchester branch)

Five Star Service (Purchase)

Julie-Ann provided us with a professional service throughout, always providing us with up to date information enabling the purchase to go through as smoothly as possible. Thank you!

By Mr L and Miss T (Buyer) on the 23rd June 2017 (Colchester branch)

Five Star Service (Sale)

Quick and efficient sale of our property thanks to Brad and Darren. Kirsty expedited really well all the way through to exchange, going above and beyond to the point of completion. Thank you!

By Mr L and Miss T (Seller) on the 23rd June 2017 (Colchester branch)

Property Sale

Thank you very much for all your help, not just driving the sale of my property, but also over the years as my rental agent. An excellent service, prompt and always friendly and helpful.

By Mrs M-F (Seller) on the 13th June 2017 (Colchester branch)

Amazing

Special very big thank you to Kevin, who we have been in constant contact with since our purchase. He has been extremely helpful and supportive especially in the past couple of weeks. Also his was the first call I received to let us know we'd exchanged so brilliant job. All the other team were very polite and helpful too so many thanks to all.

By Mr and Mrs B (Buyer) on the 7th June 2017 (Colchester branch)

Colchester Purchase

Kirsty and Darren were very helpful in the whole process, keeping me updated throughout. Would highly recommend them both!

By Mr S and Miss M (Buyer) on the 7th June 2017 (Colchester branch)

Colchester Sale

Excellent service. Really good system which works well and the weekly updates and support is particularly good. Thank you

By Ms L (Seller) on the 18th May 2017 (Colchester branch)
«1 2 3 4 5  ... »

Website by Itineris