Chartered Surveyors, Estate Agents, Property Consultants

Ratings & reviews

(150 reviews)

Submit a review


Absolute Gentleman

I am happy with everything Fenn Wright have done for me in the last three months.
Always available to talk, always helpful and friendly. This is solely down to Darren Esworthy who has been an absolute gentleman throughout this process, and would be my first recommendation to anybody wishing to sell their property.
10/10!

By Mr J (Seller) on the 13th March 2017 (Colchester branch)

Great Service

We would highly recommend Fenn Wright. Many thanks to James and Kirsty for their regular updates and guidance from day one until completion, always friendly and professional.

By Mr J and Mrs B (Seller) on the 13th March 2017 (Colchester branch)

Colchester Sale

In my experience I have been pleased that Fenn Wright have been involved in selling my properties. They have always phoned and kept me updated in what was happening with the sale.

By Mr U (Seller) on the 3rd March 2017 (Colchester branch)

Jolly pleasant to deal with

Very professional and efficient and jolly pleasant to deal with.

By Mr D (Buyer) on the 24th February 2017 (Colchester branch)

Excellent service from start to finish

John and Julie-Ann were both excellent throughout. Pro-active in marketing, listened to our thoughts and did a great job in selling the property in a timely manner.

By Mr and Mrs K (Seller) on the 21st February 2017 (Colchester branch)

Great Back Office Support

Kirsty Rush has been fantastic. The real value in a good agent is how the sale is progressed to exchange and completion. We have nothing but praise for the way this agent dealt with our purchase, we only wished you also handled our sale. All staff competent and helpful.

By Mr and Mrs S (Buyer) on the 21st February 2017 (Colchester branch)

Understanding and supportive

During what was a difficult time purchasing a new property, Jonathan and Julie-Ann were both very understanding and supportive. I would definitely recommend Fenn Wright

By Mrs M (Buyer) on the 9th February 2017 (Colchester branch)

Put our minds at rest

Very friendly staff, sold our house within a couple of weeks of putting it on the market, helped us find a new home, kept in contact with us and put our minds at rest when we were stressed. James Bowden and Kirsty are stars!

By Mr and Mrs B (Seller) on the 9th February 2017 (Colchester branch)

Purchase of House in Colchester

Excellent end to end service with efficient and polite staff

By J&L (Buyer) on the 8th February 2017 (Colchester branch)

Amazing Throughout

Darren Esworthy and Kirsty were both amazing throughout the whole process which took about 6 months because of complications at the beginning of the chain. Got there in the end, with much thanks to the Fenn Wight team in the Colchester Branch. Thanks

By Mr and Mrs B (Seller) on the 31st January 2017 (Colchester branch)
«1 2 3 4 5  ... »

Website by Itineris