Chartered Surveyors, Estate Agents, Property Consultants

Ratings & reviews

(154 reviews)

Submit a review


Colchester Sale

The Fenn Wright team are very easy to deal with. Always calling with the latest progress report on our side. Would always recommend them for selling, buying and letting.

By Mr and Mrs J (Seller) on the 13th April 2017 (Colchester branch)

Excellent Service

Excellent Service from start to finish. Your team's ability to understand the issues and advise us helped us a lot. Special thanks to Kevin and David who were very professional in their work.

By Mr and Mrs W (Seller) on the 13th April 2017 (Colchester branch)

Stands out from the crowd

Definitely NOT a company that leaves you guessing and chasing for updates once they have secured your business. Kirsty was in regular contact throughout and showed what a different experience could be had with an estate agent. Thank you.

By Mrs M (Buyer) on the 27th March 2017 (Colchester branch)

Great Service

Our purchase went through smoothly and we were kept informed of progress every step of the way

By Miss J (Buyer) on the 24th March 2017 (Colchester branch)

Absolute Gentleman

I am happy with everything Fenn Wright have done for me in the last three months.
Always available to talk, always helpful and friendly. This is solely down to Darren Esworthy who has been an absolute gentleman throughout this process, and would be my first recommendation to anybody wishing to sell their property.
10/10!

By Mr J (Seller) on the 13th March 2017 (Colchester branch)

Great Service

We would highly recommend Fenn Wright. Many thanks to James and Kirsty for their regular updates and guidance from day one until completion, always friendly and professional.

By Mr J and Mrs B (Seller) on the 13th March 2017 (Colchester branch)

Colchester Sale

In my experience I have been pleased that Fenn Wright have been involved in selling my properties. They have always phoned and kept me updated in what was happening with the sale.

By Mr U (Seller) on the 3rd March 2017 (Colchester branch)

Jolly pleasant to deal with

Very professional and efficient and jolly pleasant to deal with.

By Mr D (Buyer) on the 24th February 2017 (Colchester branch)

Excellent service from start to finish

John and Julie-Ann were both excellent throughout. Pro-active in marketing, listened to our thoughts and did a great job in selling the property in a timely manner.

By Mr and Mrs K (Seller) on the 21st February 2017 (Colchester branch)

Great Back Office Support

Kirsty Rush has been fantastic. The real value in a good agent is how the sale is progressed to exchange and completion. We have nothing but praise for the way this agent dealt with our purchase, we only wished you also handled our sale. All staff competent and helpful.

By Mr and Mrs S (Buyer) on the 21st February 2017 (Colchester branch)
«1 2 3 4 5  ... »

Website by Itineris