Chartered Surveyors, Estate Agents, Property Consultants

Ratings & reviews

(114 reviews)

Submit a review


Fenn Wright Ipswich

I was very impressed by the efficiency and professionalism of Sean Alcock and his team. They secured many offers and Jackie Terry did a marvelous job of keeping us updated on the sales progress. Fenn Wright provided an excellent service and I would highly recommend them.

By Mrs L-S (Seller) on the 14th July 2017 (Ipswich branch)

Home purchase

As the purchasers we found Fenn Wright responsive, professional and proactive. We felt we were kept well informed on a timely basis at all stages. We would happily use them ourselves or recommend them.

By Mr S and Mrs H (Buyer) on the 14th July 2017 (Ipswich branch)

Ipswich Sale

Many thanks for a seamless and professional process.

By Mr F (Seller) on the 14th July 2017 (Ipswich branch)

Hadleigh Sale

We got the best advice. Navigating the potential and the constraints with the property we were selling was tricky but we knew that every option was investigated and the best outcome achieved. Excellent.

By Ms P (Seller) on the 14th July 2017 (Ipswich branch)

Hadleigh Sale

We have been very impressed. Steven went above and beyond our expectations and we are grateful for all his help. Thank you

By Mr and Mrs B (Seller) on the 14th July 2017 (Ipswich branch)

Tuddenham Sale

In comparison to a fairly recent experience with another estate agency, Fenn Wright serves us well from start to finish, thank you.

By Mr and Mrs C (Seller) on the 14th July 2017 (Ipswich branch)

Ipswich Sale

I found your organisation helpful throughout and I valued the advice you gave as well as being kept in touch with progress. I think also I never felt any difficulty in contacting you and always received a polite helpful response.

By Mr W (Seller) on the 14th July 2017 (Ipswich branch)

Exceptional

Whenever we have had to contact Fenn Wright regarding our purchase the response has been most helpful and efficient.

We have also been kept well informed throughout the time of our purchase; notably by Jackie Terry whose service has been exceptional.

By Mr and Mrs R (Buyer) on the 29th June 2017 (Ipswich branch)

Ipswich Sale

Friendly, helpful, efficient and informative at all stages of the sale.

By Miss L (Seller) on the 29th June 2017 (Ipswich branch)

Chris Jessup knows his game

We'd previously tried to sell our house a few years ago and didn't know whether to try and use Fenn Wright again. However, Chris Jessup and his straight talking, professional manner and experience in the area had us persuaded. We felt confident in his capable hands that we would sell.

By Mr and Dr B (Seller) on the 19th June 2017 (Ipswich branch)
«1 2 3 4 5  ... »

Website by Itineris