Chartered Surveyors, Estate Agents, Property Consultants

Ratings & reviews

(97 reviews)

Submit a review


Quick Sale, Knowledgeable Agents

We chose Fenn Wright because we dealt with Chris Jessup before and know he has good local area knowledge and contacts. The house was sold without even going on Rightmove or using a For Sale board. Very happy with progress and kept up to date on a regular basis.

By Mr and Mrs D (Seller) on the 14th March 2017 (Ipswich branch)

Excellent professional service reduced stress levels

We have been extremely satisfied with Fen Wright. Throughout the process Sean Alcock has been a knowledgeable, reassuring presence and helped greatly in making the transaction as painless as possible. Thanks. Excellent communication level from all the staff we dealt with and it always sounds as though you all really care. Thanks also!

By Mr W and Mrs G (Seller) on the 3rd March 2017 (Ipswich branch)

Excellent

The service I got was second to none, all went very smoothly and the sale was completed in under eight weeks having been sold the first week signing with Fenn Wright. Many thanks and well done

By Mr and Mrs C (Seller) on the 24th February 2017 (Ipswich branch)

Happy Buyer

During the purchase of a property in Ipswich, the sales staff at Fenn Wright were very efficient and helpful in liaising with the vendor, regarding the offer and obtaining answers to our queries and questions, resulting in a satisfactory outcome.

By Mr and Mrs W (Buyer) on the 21st February 2017 (Ipswich branch)

Very informative

Very informative throughout the process, also very helpful in respect of saving me unnecessary costs with solicitors fees

By Mrs S (Seller) on the 21st February 2017 (Ipswich branch)

review of sale only

Very Satisfied with all the arrangements and conversations I had with the Ipswich branch. Listened and contacted me when needed. Courteous and well organised communications on what became quite a complex procedure.

By AFBS (Seller) on the 6th February 2017 (Ipswich branch)

Very Pleased

We were very pleased with the service we received from you all, thank you

By Mr B (Seller) on the 31st January 2017 (Ipswich branch)

Excellent Service

We would like to thank Callum Jacobs and the team for all the hard work they have all done for us buying and selling in Bramford, excellent service. We have recommended you to our friend in Wherstead Ipswich which has now sold, so please remember the M&S vouchers when it completes. Many thanks, we will recommend you again.

By Mr and Mrs S (Seller) on the 25th January 2017 (Ipswich branch)

Buy to Let Purchase

This was a buy to let purchase. It was handled very professionally and I was kept fully informed as matters progressed. Well done!

By Mr and Mrs G (Buyer) on the 25th January 2017 (Ipswich branch)

House purchase review

We have only thanks for Sean Alcock and his dedication in helping us purchase the perfect home for us.
He was very active and co-operative so we are very satisfied with him and by association the firm.

By Mr and Mrs H (Buyer) on the 12th January 2017 (Ipswich branch)
«1 2 3 4 5  ... »

Website by Itineris