Chartered Surveyors, Estate Agents, Property Consultants

Ratings & reviews

(86 reviews)

Submit a review


Excellent service

Very friendly staff, kept me informed every step of the way. Any problems I had were soon sorted. We will highly recommend you in future. You made buying a property a very easy process. Liaison between us, the solicitor and yourselves was spot on.

By Mr and Mrs M (Buyer) on the 25th November 2016 (Ipswich branch)

Excellent service from all staff

Excellent service from all staff - very pleased!

By Mr W (Seller) on the 25th November 2016 (Ipswich branch)

Very impressed

Very impressed with how well you kept me informed about the progress of the sale. Thank you

By Mr and Mrs C (Buyer) on the 25th November 2016 (Ipswich branch)

Thank you

Thank you all for your very hard work in this transaction – and your continuation in keeping us fully up to date throughout. We can only say thank you once again.

By Mr J (Seller) on the 25th November 2016 (Ipswich branch)

Great team effort

Great team effort. Very good communication in run up to exchange and completion.
Happy to recommend you to anyone.

By Mr and Mrs M (Seller) on the 25th November 2016 (Ipswich branch)

House purchase in Tattingstone

Our house purchase was not plain sailing but the team at Fenn Wright were always on hand to advise us on how things were progressing. It was frustrating for all but the energy and determination of Steve, Jacqueline and the team saw us all through to a good end result. Thank you.

By Mr and Mrs P (Buyer) on the 25th November 2016 (Ipswich branch)

I don't think any other estate agent would have given us the same service

Our house sale came with its own complications. The staff at Fenn Wright dealt with these and the sale with a friendly and professional manner.I would particularly like to thank Callum and Shannon but other staff were also very helpful. Well done.

Always willing to respond to queries or problems, I don’t think any other estate agent would have given us the same service. They are thoroughly recommended and I thank them for making our sale as stress free as possible.

By Mr S and Ms C (Seller) on the 18th November 2016 (Ipswich branch)

I would highly recommend

Fenn Wright were very helpful and supportive through the whole process of buying our first home. They always kept us informed and updated with the house process & I would highly recommend Fenn Wright to my family and friends.

By Mr B and Miss W (Buyer) on the 18th November 2016 (Ipswich branch)

Second time I have used you

This is the second time I have used Fenn Wright - service and price are excellent.

By Mrs J (Seller) on the 18th November 2016 (Ipswich branch)

Made us feel at ease and relaxed

My wife and I were very pleased with the service that we received from Fenn Wright throughout the process of buying our first home. They were always notifying us on any changes. They made us feel at ease and relaxed. I would definitely recommend Fenn Wright to friends and relatives.

By Mr and Mrs T (Buyer) on the 31st October 2016 (Ipswich branch)
«1 2 3 4 5  ... »

Website by Itineris