Chartered Surveyors, Estate Agents, Property Consultants

Ratings & reviews

(100 reviews)

Submit a review


Excellent Service

We are moving to England from abroad and had no experience with real estate in the UK.

Chris was attentive to our situation and helped us find all the necessary partners for a smooth transaction. He also made himself available at off hours for our visit. It'd be hard for us to quote any improvements he can make to his service.

By Mr B and Mrs W (Buyer) on the 28th March 2017 (Ipswich branch)

Letting to Sale

We have been dealing with Fenn Wright for some years and have always been delighted with the personal service and professionalism given to us. Your letting team is excellent and Chris Jessup and his department could not be faulted

By Mr and Mrs D (Seller) on the 24th March 2017 (Ipswich branch)

Great!

We were very impressed with the service we received from Fenn Wright and we were kept in the loop every step of the way. We actually received a better service than from our own agents.

By Mr and Mrs P (Buyer) on the 24th March 2017 (Ipswich branch)

Quick Sale, Knowledgeable Agents

We chose Fenn Wright because we dealt with Chris Jessup before and know he has good local area knowledge and contacts. The house was sold without even going on Rightmove or using a For Sale board. Very happy with progress and kept up to date on a regular basis.

By Mr and Mrs D (Seller) on the 14th March 2017 (Ipswich branch)

Excellent professional service reduced stress levels

We have been extremely satisfied with Fen Wright. Throughout the process Sean Alcock has been a knowledgeable, reassuring presence and helped greatly in making the transaction as painless as possible. Thanks. Excellent communication level from all the staff we dealt with and it always sounds as though you all really care. Thanks also!

By Mr W and Mrs G (Seller) on the 3rd March 2017 (Ipswich branch)

Excellent

The service I got was second to none, all went very smoothly and the sale was completed in under eight weeks having been sold the first week signing with Fenn Wright. Many thanks and well done

By Mr and Mrs C (Seller) on the 24th February 2017 (Ipswich branch)

Happy Buyer

During the purchase of a property in Ipswich, the sales staff at Fenn Wright were very efficient and helpful in liaising with the vendor, regarding the offer and obtaining answers to our queries and questions, resulting in a satisfactory outcome.

By Mr and Mrs W (Buyer) on the 21st February 2017 (Ipswich branch)

Very informative

Very informative throughout the process, also very helpful in respect of saving me unnecessary costs with solicitors fees

By Mrs S (Seller) on the 21st February 2017 (Ipswich branch)

review of sale only

Very Satisfied with all the arrangements and conversations I had with the Ipswich branch. Listened and contacted me when needed. Courteous and well organised communications on what became quite a complex procedure.

By AFBS (Seller) on the 6th February 2017 (Ipswich branch)

Very Pleased

We were very pleased with the service we received from you all, thank you

By Mr B (Seller) on the 31st January 2017 (Ipswich branch)
«1 2 3 4 5  ... »

Website by Itineris