Chartered Surveyors, Estate Agents, Property Consultants

Ratings & reviews

(534 reviews)

Submit a review


Professional service

Richard was very professional in his approach and was easy to talk to,would have no hesitation in recommending him and his colleagues. Out of all of the agents we have used Fenn Wright produced the most viewers and our eventual buyer.

By Mr & Mrs Priest (Seller) on the 17th July 2017 (Stanway branch)

Marks Tey Sale

First class service, professional with very good attention to detail. Very approachable and kept informed of progress throughout.

By Mr P and Mr S (Seller) on the 14th July 2017 (Stanway branch)

Stanway Purchase

Excellent service from Alex Birch; from same day viewing right through to completion. The email updates are brilliant, as you always know how the transaction is progressing.

By Mrs B (Buyer) on the 14th July 2017 (Stanway branch)

Expert help when moving

Fenn Wright have been very attentive to all the details of our move to Sudbury and our sellers moving to Long Melford. They kept us up to date with all queries and procedures connected to our move. The staff have been friendly and helpful when we have had to contact them. Thank you and well done.

By Mr and Mrs F (Buyer) on the 14th July 2017 (Sudbury branch)

Sudbury Sale

All staff at Sudbury were thorough, kind and professional throughout. Excellent service

By Mrs B (Seller) on the 14th July 2017 (Sudbury branch)

Efficient and Friendly Service

Fenn Wright helped us with both the processes of buying and selling a property. They were friendly and efficient, keeping us up to date without being intrusive in any way. We felt confident that they were managing every aspect of the sale and purchase which made what can be a tricky process very smooth.

By Mr and Mrs H (Seller and buyer) on the 14th July 2017 (Colchester branch)

Fenn Wright were Excellent

Right from the first viewing and all throughout the negotiation and purchase process, Fenn Wright were very proactive and professional. Singe point of contact with regular updates made the process stress free.

By Mr H and Ms H (Buyer) on the 14th July 2017 (Colchester branch)

A Great Team

From viewing to exchange Fenn Wright have been first class, with special mention to Kirsty King who most certainly went the extra mile and even had to take verbal abuse from another estate agent even though it was their client who continually rocked the boat.

By Mr and Mrs W (Buyer) on the 14th July 2017 (Colchester branch)

Witham Sale

Very pleased with Fenn Wright, excellent service from Amy Lillistone at the Witham branch. She kept me informed and up to date virtually on a daily basis, well done!

By Mr S (Seller) on the 14th July 2017 (Witham branch)

Fenn Wright Ipswich

I was very impressed by the efficiency and professionalism of Sean Alcock and his team. They secured many offers and Jackie Terry did a marvelous job of keeping us updated on the sales progress. Fenn Wright provided an excellent service and I would highly recommend them.

By Mrs L-S (Seller) on the 14th July 2017 (Ipswich branch)
«1 2 3 4 5  ... »

Website by Itineris