Chartered Surveyors, Estate Agents, Property Consultants

Ratings & reviews

(605 reviews)

Submit a review


5 star lettings service

I have just moved into a property in Sudbury and I was called even after move in to make sure everything went ok, my last agent didn’t want to know once I’d moved in. 5 star service from start to finish. I will be renting every time through Fenn Wright now. Had all emergency contact numbers given to me which I’ve never had from an agent before as well, very happy.

By DM (Buyer) on the 7th November 2017 (Sudbury branch)

Job well done!

Jonathan gave us a balanced assessment of our property in the context of the market at the time. Good communication was maintained while Fenn Wright marketed the property. Credit to Julie-Ann for her persistence in chasing loose ends down in order to get the sale across the line. Thank you to all in the Signature team.

By Chris (Seller) on the 1st November 2017 (Colchester branch)

Superb

Delighted with the service from all of the team throughout the entire process. Diligent and professional at all times we were very satisfied with all elements of the sale process and would recommend Karl, David & the Team

By Karen H (Seller and buyer) on the 21st October 2017 (Chelmsford branch)

Estate Agency at its very best

From our first meeting with James Gunther we felt both very comfortable and confident in him, his team and the Fenn Wright brand. Through no fault of yours, our sale and purchase took a bit longer than anticipated, with changes of both our onward property and our buyer, but throughout the whole process James, Kirsty and in fact the whole team were professional, friendly and really went the extra mile to help us achieve our move. Thank you

By Laura L (Seller and buyer) on the 19th October 2017 (Colchester branch)

No.1

By far the best Agents in Sudbury at the moment. All staff appear very experienced and approachable, from photographer (superb) to after sales but Jenny Olley deserves a medal for commitment!

By Relieved! (Seller) on the 15th October 2017 (Sudbury branch)

Very pleased with the excellent service, highly recommended.

During the whole process, Jackie and her colleagues kept me updated on a regular basis and I felt the communication from them was first class.
I would not hesitate to recommend Fenn Wright, and I will certainly make them my priority on my next purchase/sale.

By Darren (Buyer) on the 12th October 2017 (Ipswich branch)

Liked being kept informed

Liked being kept informed. Tracy promised twice a week and kept her word! Found the whole team on the ball - you will do well in Sudbury. Also felt that Jenny really understood our buyers.

By Mr & Mrs D (Seller) on the 5th October 2017 (Sudbury branch)
By Mrs C (Seller) on the 5th October 2017 (Sudbury branch)
By Mr & Mrs T (Buyer) on the 5th October 2017 (Sudbury branch)

Expert help when moving

The people at Fenn Wright have been very attentive to all details of ourselves moving to Sudbury and our sellers moving to Long Melford. They have kept us up-to-date with all queries and procedures connected to our move. The staff have been friendly and helpful when we have had to contact them. Thank you and well done.

By Mr & Mrs F (Buyer) on the 5th October 2017 (Sudbury branch)
«1 2 3 4 5  ... »

Website by Itineris