Chartered Surveyors, Estate Agents, Property Consultants

Ratings & reviews

(509 reviews)

Submit a review


Fenn Wright Sudbury

We really liked Sam Thornton and thought he was very involved in the process.

By Helen (Buyer) on the 21st June 2017 (Sudbury branch)

Stanway Branch Sale

Enormous number of viewings and good contact with Fenn Wright at all times.

By Mr and Mrs M (Seller) on the 19th June 2017 (Stanway branch)

Chris Jessup knows his game

We'd previously tried to sell our house a few years ago and didn't know whether to try and use Fenn Wright again. However, Chris Jessup and his straight talking, professional manner and experience in the area had us persuaded. We felt confident in his capable hands that we would sell.

By Mr and Dr B (Seller) on the 19th June 2017 (Ipswich branch)

Happy Service from Fenn Wright

Efficient, friendly and professional. No negative comments to make. Staff helpful. Found us a buyer when two other agents did not. Would recommend.

By Mr and Mrs H (Seller) on the 19th June 2017 (Ipswich branch)

Chelmsford Purchase

Staff were very friendly and efficient throughout the sale. Made it stress free for us. Excellent service received. Highly recommended!

By Mrs D (Buyer) on the 19th June 2017 (Chelmsford branch)

Outstanding Service - highly recommend Stanway Team

Stuart's team achieved more than the asking price, provided us with feedback frequently, were available 7 days a week and were a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Buying and selling is stressful and they made it straightforward. They could not have done anymore for us. I would recommend them and look forward to using them again in the future.

By Louise (Seller) on the 15th June 2017 (Stanway branch)

My Experience with Fenn Wright Stanway

I was pleased throughout with the negotiator and support team, all were very polite and attentive and made the sale seamless.

By Smith R (Seller) on the 15th June 2017 (Stanway branch)

Property Sale

Thank you very much for all your help, not just driving the sale of my property, but also over the years as my rental agent. An excellent service, prompt and always friendly and helpful.

By Mrs M-F (Seller) on the 13th June 2017 (Colchester branch)

West Bergholt Sale

Richard and all the team at the Tollgate office have been brilliant. Cannot fault the service that has been given. Will definitely be recommending Fenn Wright in the future.

By Mr and Mrs E (Seller) on the 9th June 2017 (Stanway branch)

Kesgrave Purchase

Natasha has been brilliant, thank you so much for all your help.

By Mr and Mrs M (Buyer) on the 7th June 2017 (Kesgrave branch)
«1 2 3 4 5  ... »

Website by Itineris