Chartered Surveyors, Estate Agents, Property Consultants

Ratings & reviews

(471 reviews)

Submit a review


Fenn Wright Kesgrave

Excellent service from start to finish of the contract. We were always updated in timely fashion and the whole process was stress-free. Highly recommended staff and agency.

By Mr and Mrs T (Seller) on the 13th April 2017 (Kesgrave branch)

Colchester Sale

The Fenn Wright team are very easy to deal with. Always calling with the latest progress report on our side. Would always recommend them for selling, buying and letting.

By Mr and Mrs J (Seller) on the 13th April 2017 (Colchester branch)

Excellent Service

Excellent Service from start to finish. Your team's ability to understand the issues and advise us helped us a lot. Special thanks to Kevin and David who were very professional in their work.

By Mr and Mrs W (Seller) on the 13th April 2017 (Colchester branch)

Very pleased with service

We purchased our new home through Fenn Wright. Natasha at Kesgrave kept us up to date and also was continuously pushing the sale along.

By Mr and Mrs W (Buyer) on the 4th April 2017 (Kesgrave branch)

Witham Purchase

As I lived over 200 miles away and was re-locating, it was a difficult project to undertake. The staff were pleasant, accommodating and liaised very well which made the process much easier.

By Mrs G (Buyer) on the 4th April 2017 (Witham branch)

Flat purchase

I contacted Jess at Fenn Wright in Sudbury after seeing details of a flat for sale locally. Jess was friendly and professional and arranged a prompt viewing for my step-daughter. After our offer was accepted Jess and Tracy worked hard to secure exchange of contracts. Impressive teamwork and service. Well done ladies!

By Mr B (Buyer) on the 4th April 2017 (Sudbury branch)

Excellent Service

We are moving to England from abroad and had no experience with real estate in the UK.

Chris was attentive to our situation and helped us find all the necessary partners for a smooth transaction. He also made himself available at off hours for our visit. It'd be hard for us to quote any improvements he can make to his service.

By Mr B and Mrs W (Buyer) on the 28th March 2017 (Ipswich branch)

Highly Recommend

The whole process and experience was positive, staff are professional, friendly and help you through. Every person gave sound, informative advice.

Although we never sold our house and decided to withdraw our house from the market, when we decide to move forward again Fenn Wright will be my agent of choice.

By Mr and Mrs L (Seller) on the 27th March 2017 (Chelmsford branch)

Stands out from the crowd

Definitely NOT a company that leaves you guessing and chasing for updates once they have secured your business. Kirsty was in regular contact throughout and showed what a different experience could be had with an estate agent. Thank you.

By Mrs M (Buyer) on the 27th March 2017 (Colchester branch)

Recommendation

The Manningtree office was recommended to us by our daughter and we have been very happy with the care and attention shown by everyone at Manningtree.

By Mr and Mrs H (Buyer) on the 24th March 2017 (Manningtree branch)
«1 2 3 4 5  ... »

Website by Itineris