Chartered Surveyors, Estate Agents, Property Consultants

Ratings & reviews

(543 reviews)

Submit a review


Letting of 3 Priory Close

I was very pleased with the initial response and assessment about letting the house when we first met with Brady on site, and it was good to get advice from him as to what needed to be done before putting the house on the market.

We were pleased with how the property was promoted online; we thought the photos were particularly good as was the description - did the house proud. There was a quick response within days of going online and it was very helpful to have Brady's assessment of the people interested in renting. We were happy to go along with his recommendations.

On Bank Holiday Friday we discovered the Smoke Alarm system needed upgrading and we were very pleased that Fenn Wright were able to arrange for an electrician to do it in time at such short notice. We were also impressed that the lady turned out on Bank Holiday Monday to do the Inventory.

Overall: it was a positive experience and we were grateful to Brady for handling the transaction in an efficient manner. We look forward to continuing a good relationship with Fenn Wright in the future.

By Susan M (Seller) on the 6th September 2017 (Sudbury branch)

Pleased with service

Amy Lillistone was excellent at the beginning parts of the purchase. Jonnie Fowler picked up the purchase mid way through and was also very helpful. There were some delays in the overall property purchase but Fenn Wright kept me informed when I needed to be.

By Sarah (Buyer) on the 28th August 2017 (Witham branch)

Sale of my property

Very happy with the service provided by Fenn Wright, but Sophie in particular. She was a charming young person to deal with, and was professional throughout. Selling my property has been a stressful exercise, however I always felt Sophie was acting in my best interests, keeping in touch regularly, offering sound advice and delivering good and bad news with equal measures of enthusiasm and empathy.
I would happily use FW, AND Sophie, again

By Richard (Seller) on the 23rd August 2017 (Kesgrave branch)

Very good pleasant service . The house was sold very quickly and it was a pleasure to deal with Fenn Wright

What more can I say. Dealing with Fenn Wright was perfect in every way. Sophie was pleasant on her first visit, we knew we were in good hands . The house was sold within two weeks at the price asked and we were kept informed all the times. It was all a good experience .

By Ann (Seller and buyer) on the 17th August 2017 (Kesgrave branch)

House Purchase

I'd like to say a big thank you to all the stafff at your Kesgrave branch and particularly Sophie. She was very professional, friendly and helpful throughout the purchase. At no time did I feel that chasing for answers, reassurance or help was a problem. I'm not planning on moving anytime soon but if I do in the future I certainly will be giving you a call.

By Jackie (Buyer) on the 12th August 2017 (Kesgrave branch)

Excellent Service

Very impressed with the service we received. We have moved numerous times with relocation because of work, I can say this is the best Estate Agent we have dealt with.
Many thanks especially to Jenny and Tracy for all your help and commitment. We where kept informed, updated at all times.

By Sean & Sue (Buyer) on the 8th August 2017 (Sudbury branch)
By Dean (Seller) on the 7th August 2017 (Manningtree branch)

Would thoroughly recommend

All the team were efficient and professional throughout but regular updates and chasing all parties by Jackie Terry were instrumental in moving the sale through to completion. Attention to detail and sensible advice resulted in a multiple viewings and soon produced offers. We would not hesitate in recommending them and using them again.

By Susanna (Seller) on the 3rd August 2017 (Ipswich branch)

Competent and kind team!

Callum achieved the exact price we were expecting.Very good presentation of the property and we are very happy about choosing Fenn Wright.

By Rainer (Seller) on the 3rd August 2017 (Ipswich branch)

Professional service

Richard was very professional in his approach and was easy to talk to,would have no hesitation in recommending him and his colleagues. Out of all of the agents we have used Fenn Wright produced the most viewers and our eventual buyer.

By Mr & Mrs Priest (Seller) on the 17th July 2017 (Stanway branch)
«1 2 3 4 5  ... »

Website by Itineris