Chartered Surveyors, Estate Agents, Property Consultants

Ratings & reviews

(456 reviews)

Submit a review


Fantastic Service

I have already recommended Fenn Wright Manningtree to a friend looking to sell their home. The have restored my opinion of Estate Agents.

By Mr and Mrs P (Seller) on the 14th March 2017 (Manningtree branch)

Quick Sale, Knowledgeable Agents

We chose Fenn Wright because we dealt with Chris Jessup before and know he has good local area knowledge and contacts. The house was sold without even going on Rightmove or using a For Sale board. Very happy with progress and kept up to date on a regular basis.

By Mr and Mrs D (Seller) on the 14th March 2017 (Ipswich branch)

Kesgrave Sale

We are very happy with all aspects of our house sale. Thanks for all your help and communication

By Mr and Mrs L (Seller) on the 13th March 2017 (Kesgrave branch)

Exceptional

From my first meeting with David and all future dealings with the Witham office the service you have all provided has been exceptional - you made what could have been a very stressful time so painless and your efficiency has been fantastic. Thank you all so much.

By Mrs B (Seller) on the 13th March 2017 (Witham branch)

Absolute Gentleman

I am happy with everything Fenn Wright have done for me in the last three months.
Always available to talk, always helpful and friendly. This is solely down to Darren Esworthy who has been an absolute gentleman throughout this process, and would be my first recommendation to anybody wishing to sell their property.
10/10!

By Mr J (Seller) on the 13th March 2017 (Colchester branch)

Great Service

We would highly recommend Fenn Wright. Many thanks to James and Kirsty for their regular updates and guidance from day one until completion, always friendly and professional.

By Mr J and Mrs B (Seller) on the 13th March 2017 (Colchester branch)

Colchester Sale

In my experience I have been pleased that Fenn Wright have been involved in selling my properties. They have always phoned and kept me updated in what was happening with the sale.

By Mr U (Seller) on the 3rd March 2017 (Colchester branch)

First Time Buyers

As first time buyers we had a lot of questions about the process. We felt supported throughout the whole process and if our account manager wasn't in the office to help other team members were able to provide a thorough update making what is naturally a stressful period much easier. Thank you Natasha, Rachel and team!

By Mr and Mrs C (Buyer) on the 3rd March 2017 (Kesgrave branch)

Excellent professional service reduced stress levels

We have been extremely satisfied with Fen Wright. Throughout the process Sean Alcock has been a knowledgeable, reassuring presence and helped greatly in making the transaction as painless as possible. Thanks. Excellent communication level from all the staff we dealt with and it always sounds as though you all really care. Thanks also!

By Mr W and Mrs G (Seller) on the 3rd March 2017 (Ipswich branch)

Gt. Totham

I would like to take the opportunity to thank those involved in the sale of my flat. The legal process was a nightmare, almost 6 months before completion! Louise in particular couldn't have been more helpful in speeding things along. Thank you once again.

By Mr C and Ms E (Seller) on the 24th February 2017 (Witham branch)
«1 2 3 4 5  ... »

Website by Itineris