Chartered Surveyors, Estate Agents, Property Consultants

Ratings & reviews

(416 reviews)

Submit a review


It pays to go with a reliable, trustworthy estate agent.

So glad we chose Fenn Wright, they kept us informed throughout proceedings of selling our property. There was always someone on the other end of the phone which is essential. They were always friendly and helpful and both Ryan and Tony went that extra mile.

There are cheaper online agents, but in my opinion when selling or buying a property which is probably the most expensive thing that you are ever going to buy or sell in your life, it’s best to choose an agent that you can trust and who is reliable.

By Mr C, Mrs M and Mrs H (Seller) on the 21st December 2016 (Manningtree branch)

A million thanks

I was given a friendly and efficient service by all staff especially Tony Cathro, at this stressful time I am extremely grateful for this. I would recommend your services to anyone thinking of moving. A million thanks.

By Mrs D (Seller) on the 21st December 2016 (Manningtree branch)

Totally amazing

After a sale was agreed, Briege at Fenn Wright has been totally amazing. She always kept us informed (better than our agent that we sold through). I do believe that it was down to her support, guidance and communication with legal teams that ensured us such a quick completion.

Thank you Fenn Wright.

By Mrs H (Buyer) on the 21st December 2016 (Witham branch)

Just amazing

We had previously been on the market with other estate agents but what a difference when we changed to Fenn Wright, fantastic communication and customer service. The whole process from the photographer taking the pictures (they were amazing) to signing contracts and exchanging ran smoothly and was effortless.

Well done Fenn Wright and thank you. I would recommend you to anyone.

By Mrs C (Seller) on the 21st December 2016 (Witham branch)

Excellent service

From my first meeting right through to completion, everyone has been very attentive and professional. Briege Waterson in particular was brilliant (I wish she worked for me!). Thank you everyone.

By Mrs R (Buyer) on the 21st December 2016 (Witham branch)

Great customer service from start to finish

Very impressed with the service provided by all the Fenn Wright staff on both purchase and sale sides.
Great communication at all times, would highly recommend.

By Mr and Mrs R (Seller) on the 21st December 2016 (Stanway branch)

Valued and in good hands

From the moment Fenn Wright’s James Bowden came to value our property we felt listened to, valued and that our property was in good hands. Viewings were instant, communication excellent and we sold within a couple of weeks!

Thanks to the Fenn Wright team the sale of our property was stress free, quick and seamless. Cannot thank Fenn Wright enough.

By Mr and Mrs S (Seller) on the 21st December 2016 (Colchester branch)

Very efficient service

Very efficient service. Professional and friendly staff

By Mrs F (Seller) on the 21st December 2016 (Colchester branch)

Selling out family home

After using two estate agents that were unable to market and sell our home we realised that we should have taken Graham’s advice and sold through Fenn Wright from the start. After an 18 month journey to sell we were guided and advised over the last few months so well.

Thank you all.

By Mr and Mrs G (Seller) on the 21st December 2016 (Colchester branch)

Professional and Friendly Service

Very professional and friendly service received from Fenn Wright. We only wish we had sold through them as our estate agent were not in the same league. In particular we would like to say thank you to Breige who did a fantastic job helping us to secure our new home! Also thanks to David who was also very helpful.

Thanks again Fenn Wright we will most definitely be recommending you!

By James (Buyer) on the 10th December 2016 (Witham branch)
«1 2 3 4 5  ... »

Website by Itineris